Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Kingfisher Public Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Directory

Middle School Administration

Name

Email

Position

 

Keith Campbell

kcampbell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Principal

 

Melissa Slezickey

mslezickey@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Couselor

 

 

 

 

 

Kristina Burnham

kburnham@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Special Education Director

 

Schrie Braden

sbraden@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Secretary

 

Teresa Fletcher

tfletcher@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Secretary

 

Heath Price                           hprice@kingfisher.k12.ok.us                                      IT


Middle School Teachers

Name

Email

Classes Taught

 

Fay Barnett

fbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

PE/Football/Wrestling

 

Tiffanie Barnett

tbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Cheer

 

Bridget Birdwell

bbirdwell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

7th Grade Science

 

Misty Blundell

mblundell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

5th Grade Math

 

Stan Blundell

sblundell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

PE/Wrestling/Baseball

 

Nikki Buck

nbuck@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

8th Grade Science

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Burns

lburns@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Ag/FFA

 

Susan Campbell

scampbell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

7th Grade Reading/Cheer

 

Ed Evey

eevey@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Baseball

 

Morgan Finley

mfinley@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

5th Grade Science

 

Jill Haub

jhaub@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

6th Grade Reading

 

Mandy Horn

mhorn@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Special Education Reading

 

Julie Jackson

jjackson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

6th Grade Math

 

     

 

Doug Jech

djech@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

6th Grade Social Studies/Football

 

Billee Karcher

bkarcher@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

6th Grade English

 

Kurt Kaya

kkaya@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Technical Engineering

 

Lara Kostka

lkostka@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

6th Grade Science

 

Kerri Lafferty

klafferty@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

7th Grade English/Cross Country

 

Meggan Lunsford

mlunsford@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Librarian/Art

 

Diann Magnus

dmagnus@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Vocal

 

Amanda Matthews

amatthews@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

5th Grade English

 

Santiago Mejia

smejia@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

ELL

 

Jill Myers

jillmyers@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

8th Grade History/Pre-Algebra

 

Mandy Owens

mowens@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Band

 

Derek Patterson

dpatterson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

7th Grade Math

 

Sheila Redwine

sredwine@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

8th Grade Reading

 

Lindsay Reese

lreese@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

8th Grade English

 

Liz Walter

lwalter@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

5th Grade Reading

 

Dianna Weems

dweems@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

8th Grade Math/Algebra